Solo (Autocross) Schedule

Home
Solo (Autocross) Schedule

2020 New England Solo Championship

All events at Moore Airfield – Ayer, Massachusetts (See map)
Season Preferred Number Sign-Up – Reservation List

April 5 (Sunday)Winter Tire Shakedown (SUSPENDED)


April 26 (Sunday)Springtime Coneage (SUSPENDED)


May 9 (Saturday)Solo Airways (SUSPENDED)


May 24 (Sunday)Dodging Orange (SUSPENDED)


June 14 (Sunday)Speedway Slalom (SUSPENDED)


July 12 (Sunday)Cone-A-Thon


August 9 (Sunday)Jeff Gordon Challenge at Autocross Against Leukemia


August 23 (Sunday)Attack of the Cones


September 20 (Sunday)Orange Crush


October 11 (Sunday)Speedway Slalom


November 1 (Sunday)Dodging Orange


2020 School Events (SUSPENDED)

All events at Moore Airfield – Ayer, Massachusetts (See map)

April 4 (Saturday) – Jr. Kart School and Starting Line: Devens

Jr. Kart School Online Pre-Registration
Starting Line Online Pre-Registration
Jr. Kart School Entry List
Starting Line Entry List

June 27 (Saturday) – School / Test & Tune


2020 Special Events (SUSPENDED)

All events at Moore Airfield – Ayer, Massachusetts (See map)

June 27 (Saturday) – School / Test & Tune

 


Schedule/Results Archive

2019


MotorsportReg.com Calendar

DateNameOrganizationVenueLocationType 
Oct 1-3 NERRC #8 Championship weekend with HRGSCCA - New England Region - Club RacingThompson Speedway Motorsports ParkThompson, CTClub RaceRegister now on MotorsportReg.com
Oct 1-3 NER Workers October 1-3 at ThompsonSCCA - New England Region - Club RacingThompson Speedway Motorsports ParkThompson, CTClub RaceRegister now on MotorsportReg.com
Oct 11NER 2020 AutoX "Speedway Slalom"SCCA - New England Region - SoloDevens AirfieldAyer, MAAutocross/SoloMore Details
Oct 18Fall into Winter RallysprintSCCA - New England Region - RallyCrossTeam O'Neil Rally SchoolDalton, nhTime TrialMore Details
Oct 18Fall Into Winter Rallysprint Volunteer Sign upSCCA - New England Region - RallyCrossTeam O'Neil Rally SchoolDalton, nhStage RallyMore Details
Oct 30SCCA NER 2020 Preferred #'s for autoXSCCA - New England Region - SoloInformationpepperell, maMembershipMore Details
Nov 1NER 2020 AutoX "Dodging Orange"SCCA - New England Region - SoloDevens AirfieldAyer, MAAutocross/SoloMore Details
Nov 15Fall Send Off Rallysprint Volunteer Sign upSCCA - New England Region - RallyCrossTeam O'Neil Rally SchoolDalton, nhStage RallyRegister now on MotorsportReg.com